All Grown Up

Just so you know… I did get an updated picture of my brother and I.

While we were on our Line Creek walk I had one of the boys shoot some. Except for the fact that I look like his little brother instead of his little sister – they turned out pretty good!

SeptE 036-ab

(Yes, my hat was on backwards so I could get the camera up to my face! But you camera people already knew that didn’t-cha?)

Wow. It’s been a lot of years since this one was taken.

March08A 063-b

And we still enjoy each other just as much now as we did then!

SeptE 118-b

(sniff-sniff)

:-)

hi-d

4 Comments

Filed under Things I like

4 responses to “All Grown Up

  1. Heidi, That is so sweet. I’ve enjoyed seeing the pictures that you’ve posted this week of your brother and your boys. :-)

    I hope that my children are still so close and loving to one another when they grow up. As an only child, I haven’t gotten to experience that kind of lifetime relationship that siblings have.

    God bless,
    Michelle

  2. Oh, that is sooo sweet! I just love it. You are so pretty, Heidi! I’m glad you had a great time with your brother. :)

  3. Sandy

    I love these pictures!

  4. Wonderful! The love shines through clear through today!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

