Telephoto Lens

Before my brother Rick left to go back home, he gave me some money and told me to go get a telephoto lens for my Nikon.

WHAT A SWEETIE!!!

The next day, after I took him to the airport – I went to get the lens!

I LOVE IT!!!

Even though I have much to post about… this one is just going to be some of the things I have shot in our yard with my new lens!

SeptJ 036-b

SeptJ 030-b

SeptJ 040-bc

SeptJ 037-b

SeptA 085-b

SeptA 097-b

SeptA 103-bA fascinating caterpillar!

I am very happy with my new lens Rick. Thanks a BUNCH!

More photos are waiting to be uploaded from my camera. Guess I better get off of here and get on it!

:-)

hi-d

2 Comments

Filed under photography, Silent Sightings, Things I like

2 responses to “Telephoto Lens

  1. wow..I have a nikon..I may have to check this out!

  2. What an awesome brother you have, Heidi! Those pictures are stunning! So clear and so much detail. I want to come and play…ha ha
    :)

Leave a Reply

