What a journey!

Just figuring out all that there is to do here is a journey for me! Wow. And what a trip! I am not getting as frustrated as I was in the beginning! I think that is progress!!

I love the photos…I mean…being able to put photos on here! That is my great illness…photos! My family is just sick of me taking pictures of them all the time, but you know they will be grateful for it some day!!

I resisted today at the dentist. When they were all lined up, reclined in their chairs…I know. But I didn’t do it! They don’t even know how many times I want to take a shot and don’t!

I am a fanatic I know…but I do not apologize! It is part of who I am!

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

Leave a Reply

