Happy Thanksgiving

Some things I’m thankful for:

Jesus, for paying my debt for me, so I can live eternaly with Him.

jesus

My family, to love and be loved by.

best-family-tiny

My friends, for encouragement and strength.

poohgang

My home, that I can be safe and warm in.

bjan08house

Modern appliances, to make my life much easier.

kitchen-appliances

My car, that has been a blessing for almost 9 years!

car

Books, to enlarge my world.

books

Homeschooling, because it’s the greatest thing that ever happened to me!

abchomeschool

My freedom. Thanks to our military.

usa-flag

and these are just a few.

I hope all of you are as thankful to be alive today as I am!

Go enjoy your friends and family… and turkey!

turkey

hi-d

3 Comments

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

3 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. OMW! I love your pictorial blessings tour. I am going to steal the idea if you don’t mind darlin’! 🙂

    What you doing for the big day?

    I am so happy you have so many great blessings that make you happy. You are such a great person and you deserve all of them!

    Peace!

  2. Anonymous

    I love this, Heidi!!! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Neat post, Hi-d. We are so blessed.

Leave a Reply

