Speaking of Angels…

This sweet drawing is by my seven year old!

boysart001

No… it’s not a mongoloid fairy… it’s me… I’m an angel!!

How sweet is it to have your son draw you as an angel?

But after my last post… I am wondering if he thinks of me as a tough, kick *%%, protector kind of angel, or a sweet calm and gentle angel.

Hummmm.

Okay… that didn’t take long… I know which one!

He knows he is protected! Even though I am not “buff”, I can still kick some *%% if I need to!

I am so blessed!

:0)

1 Comment

Filed under The boys

One response to “Speaking of Angels…

  1. Oh, how sweet is that?! That picture is definitely a keeper.

Leave a Reply

