Intoxicated with Puppy Pictures

Yes… I have shown Harrison so many possibilities that he is just plain drunk with the sight of all these puppies/dogs!

He now looks at the current puppy picture and with slurred speech and glazed over eyes, he stumbles around me and slowly says “yaaa Mooommm…caaan I geeeet thaaaat onnnne?”

Too much. WAY too much for a little guy to handle!

I will continue the search alone. I will prepare for a rough journey in solitude, and bring forth from the depths of this great state a small furry bundle of love.

I will fight the foes and pick myself up when I fall… wrap my wounds and continue on with faith. Faith that this small quest will not end in vain.

:0)

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Critters, Real Life on My Planet, The boys

Leave a Reply

