A Mini Vacation

Yep… spent a few hours in the dentists chair today. I actually enjoy it… well, most of it! What mom doesn’t love to lay back in a nice lounge chair, listen to music and drift into a happy place – provided by some laughing gas? Geez… I could go once a week for a couple of hours like that!! Okay, I’ll be honest… it hurts NOW. But I just took a pill so that should be better soon!

Dentist visit

Oh yea… even with all of that in my mouth, I was able to ask the assistant to get my phone out of my purse and take a picture!!!

Oh… what has blogging done to me?!!

Theeee Vicooooodeeeeen iiiiiiiiiis worrrrrrrrrrkinnnnnnnnnnng nowwwwwwwwwwwwww…

Niiiiiiightyyyyyy-nnnniiiiiiiiight!

:0)
hi-d

1 Comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

One response to “A Mini Vacation

  1. I am like you….photos for blogs, photos for blogs!

    This blogging is adicting.

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

