Yaaaaay!!!!

I have won!!

Thank you to Pam (FarmWoman) and her clever husband (FarmMan) over at Life on a Southern Farm for this wonderful prize!!

I have mentioned before that our next project is a chicken coop!! Now I have a wonderful hen nesting box to put in it!!!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I know lots of you wanted it… and I am sorry you didn’t win… but I promise to show pictures of these nesting boxes put to good use!!

You can purchase your own chicken nesting boxes from Pam here at HenPals Chicken Nest Boxes  !

Thanks again FarmWoman & FarmMan!!!

🙂

hi-d

1 Comment

Filed under Things I like

One response to “Yaaaaay!!!!

  1. Good for you! How many hens are you going to get?

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

