Picture-Tease-Please

april2-052-b

Part of the backyard.

april2-062-b

Another VERY long worm!

These two photos are from Saturday evening while we were sitting out in the backyard… working on building a little camp fire!

I will get the whole story posted here soon. It’s been a little nutty around here this week.

Ha. Like it’s not every other week!! It’s just that my evenings are fuller than usual, and that is when I get to blog.

Well… I must abmit… busy is good. I would have too much time on my hands if I weren’t so busy… and then I’d get into trouble… probably. And we don’t need that again now do we?

🙂

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

Leave a Reply

