Brotherly Love

I am working on a photo project and I have to say that it is VERY hard to stay focused on the task at hand!! I keep coming across cute pictures of the boys and then I sit and reminisce about it!

Boys in new duds

This is Guy & Jage (dimples)  at four and three.

They were pretty much inseperable.

easter-Guy&JJ

Jage & Guy

You can tell in these shots who the clown is!

Ahhhh… I like the hair! (or lack-there-of!)

*

*

*

And now… hold onto your sox… this is one of the best photos I’ve got!

Muddy Little Monsters!03

The epitome of childhood!

Ya gotta LOVE it!

*

*

*

alright… back to work!

🙂

Just had to stop in and share some of these with you.

(I have one of them sitting her next to me winning that he is hungry. I told him to wait until I got done with what I am doing. So… he is groaning and moaning and mumbling under his breath that he is so skinny and too weak to get up now even if I did care about feeding him! And I’ve fed him twice already today… it’s only 4pm! What the heck?)

Okay… so off I go… in the kitchen… where I LIVE!!!

🙂

hi-d

1 Comment

Filed under The boys

One response to “Brotherly Love

  1. I have several pictures like this! Matthew’s ongoing project this winter was digging a hole. That was it. Digging a hole in the back of the yard in the red North Carolina dirt. And then filling it with water. Oy. They create so much dirt, but I wouldn’t trade it for the world!

Leave a Reply

