Get the Latest Dirt!

In my yard of course… what were you thinking it was about?

Yes, I got a dump truck load of dirt delivered yesterday and I couldn’t be happier!

JulyA 043-b

A bit twisted… I know.

JulyA 046-b

How can a person be so happy about a big pile of dirt?

JulyA 048-b

I’m not even sure I know the answer to that.

But one thing I do know is…

JulyA 072-b

…I’m not the only one!!!

What could make him any happier than…

JulyA 067-b

a big pile of dirt and his dog!

I’m in good company!

🙂

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Improvement Projects, The boys

Leave a Reply

