It’s Actually Happening!

The renovation on the garage has begun!

hee hee.

The walls around the washer and dryer were taken down and the garage door taken off Tuesday.

Yippeee!

*deep breath*

It’s actually going to happen!

🙂

And so James can work without worrying about Jetta taking a chunk out of him… we brought her and Doofus Brutus inside, while Kiki was sequestered in her crate. Can you say CRAZY?

Ugggg.

And these big dogs follow me around just like Kiki does. WWWWWHHHHYYY? I do not know… but I am glad that I don’t have to step around THIS in my kitchen everyday!

They are sweet and protective – so I will deal with this for the next two weeks or so.

However, I am enjoying Kiki being in her crate during school hours. I may have to keep that up even after this construction ordeal is over. I love her… just not liking her all that much.

I know… I know…

🙂

hi-d

1 Comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

One response to “It’s Actually Happening!

  1. Pam

    Hi Hi-D. Congratulations on the beginning of your renovations. I know from first hand about living with renovating. But the outcome is so worth it!

    My thoughts and prayers to baby Elijah.

    Have a great day.
    Pam

Leave a Reply

