Our Last Fun Filled Day in the Sunshine State

Oh my goodness… it HAS been awhile since I posted, hasn’t it? I think I’ve just been in over my head lately!

As much as I’d like to post about current events… I feel obligated… er… well, I’m not sure to whom… but, I feel the need to post about my last day in California like I said I would before I catch up with more current news.

Harrison and I had driven all over Northern California that week and I was just plain tired out. I needed a “chill” day, so we told a few friends that we would be at the park all afternoon and then left it at that. Not many could make it on such a short notice, but it turned out to be a perfect sized group.

Here are some photos of the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 It was a great day, and a great trip!

🙂

Thank you to all of my friends and family for taking the time for us!

So sorry that I missed getting to see some of you. Hopefully we can hook up next time!

🙂

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Our Friends Around the World, Vacations

Leave a Reply

