Pond Update

Our sweet friend Mack came over with his tractor today and (re)dug out my pond!

The hole that I dug by hand (last year)  – has been just sitting there – waiting to be finished.

When Mack called to say that he could come by and dig it again with the tractor, I took him up on it! Now, I must be more diligent at getting it finished this time. I’m both excited and nervous about it… cuz… I don’t really know what I’m doing!

Hopefully, I can bribe my two older brothers to come out and help me finish it this fall!!

(hint-hint!)

🙂

Dirt, dirt, dirt!

Got’ta love it!

🙂

hi-d

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Improvement Projects, In The News

Leave a Reply

