More of Our Time With Papa

When my dad flew out here, he only stayed one night with us and then I drove him (and Aunt Erma) up to the Georgia – South Carolina border and met an Uncle who took him on the rest of the way to North Carolina. He stayed up there for ten days with his siblings – three sisters and one brother – having a nice reunion.

Then my cousin Judyne, brought my dad back down here to us. She and her sweet daughter stayed over night and we all went out to breakfast before she had to hit the road – back up to North Carolina the next day.

Well, here are some pictures, from Judyne, of our fun breakfast. 

First of all, Harrison and Crystal got along great! Watching them interact was cracking us up.

Us girls… Judyne, Crystal and myself.

My sweet cousin and I had such a great time together. In fact… she and Crystal are coming back to spend some more time with us and stay for Thanksgiving!

Papa and his niece… so sweet!

Love seeing the dimple on this kid. It slays me.

Papa and the kids! Such a great picture.

We had a great time.

🙂

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Outings

Leave a Reply

