Thank You WordPress Support Team!

Okay, thanks to Andrew and Michael over at the WordPress Support team, I’ve got my blog back to looking “normal” again. Thanks guys!

Sometimes (actually, a lot of the time), I think I can do more than I’m capable of. This is one of those times. I had studied up on the CSS process a year or so ago… and thought I could easily change the background color on here… but with the new theme and all… I just got it all messed up. They “un-customized” it for me now, so now it is what it is. I think I’m done with that for a while anyway. I’ll put my focus on other things for now. As much as I enjoy creating things… maybe I should just stick with clay and paint!

Oh, I will be able to change my header though. That’s good. I’d hate to not be able to customize that.

🙂

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

Leave a Reply

