Answer the Phone

… It’s Jesus Calling.

Just want to share with you a great little book that a very special person gave me. It’s called ‘Jesus Calling’  by Sarah Young.

It’s a yearly devotional book, with short little blurbs right from “Jesus to You”! Actually, she tells how the book came to “be” in the forward. It’s quite fascinating.

The devotionals are short and yet so incredibly useful and reassuring. It’s a great little book and the perfect way to start your day.

Just thought I’d share that with ya. If you’re anything like me, you can use all the help you can get to start your days!

hi-d

🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Real Life on My Planet

One response to “Answer the Phone

  1. Sandy

    I love this book! Michael had two friends over to spend the night Sat. night and Sunday morning during breakfast I shared my devotional with the boys. It was a nice time. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

