It’s Been Ten Years?

The weather was so nice at the beginning of the week last week, but it turned chilly and rainy by the weekend. Saturday was Harrison’s birthday and he was set on having an air-soft war with his brothers and friends. Sadly, it rained all morning, but by the time we were out of church, it had cleared up enough that the boys could play… in the mud.

After making fish tacos for lunch, Branndan and I sat inside and chatted while all the boys played air-soft. The fish tacos were what Harrison requested for his birthday dinner, along with cheesecake for dessert! It was all very yummy.

I didn’t get many pictures at all – because it was cold and muddy outside (and I was chatting with BV!), but I did get this one of the boys right before cake.

It turned out to be a good birthday for my baby. But I am still trying to wrap my brain around the fact that he is ten. 😦

hi-d

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthdays

Leave a Reply

